Events

Nov 16

Engineering Building Fume Hood Testing

Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:00 AM - Friday, December 8, 2017 5:00 PM at Engineering Building

Engineering Building fume hoods will be tested by EHS from November 16-December 8, 2017.

Nov 21

Institutional Biosafety Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:00 PM at 4000 Collins Rd Room 101

MSU's Institutional Biosafety Committee will hold its monthly meeting

Dec 6

Radiation Safety Initial Training

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 8:30 AM - Wednesday, December 6, 2017 12:00 PM at 4000 Collins Road Room B38

Radiation safety initial training is scheduled at 4000 Collins Road

Dec 13

IPF Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:15 AM at IPF Buffington Conference Room

IPF Safety Committee Meeting

Dec 13

Radiation Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 1:30 PM at TBD

Jan 9

Radiation Safety Initial Training

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 1:30 PM - Tuesday, January 9, 2018 5:00 PM at 4000 Collins Road Room 101

Radiation safety initial training is scheduled at 4000 Collins Road

Jan 17

Radiation Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 1:30 PM at TBD

Jan 25

Radiation Safety Initial Training

Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:30 AM - Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:00 PM at 4000 Collins Road Room 101

Radiation safety initial training is scheduled at 4000 Collins Road

Feb 7

Radiation Safety Initial Training

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 1:30 PM - Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:00 PM at 4000 Collins Road Room 101

Radiation safety initial training is scheduled at 4000 Collins Road

Feb 27

Radiation Safety Initial Training

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 8:30 AM - Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12:00 PM at 4000 Collins Road Room 101

Radiation safety initial training is scheduled at 4000 Collins Road

Mar 7

Radiation Safety Initial Training

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 1:30 PM - Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:00 PM at 4000 Collins Road Room 101

Radiation safety initial training is scheduled at 4000 Collins Road

Mar 29

Radiation Safety Initial Training

Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:30 AM - Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:00 PM at 4000 Collins Road Room 101

Radiation safety initial training is scheduled at 4000 Collins Road

Apr 5

Radiation Safety Initial Training

Thursday, April 5, 2018 1:30 PM - Thursday, April 5, 2018 5:00 PM at 4000 Collins Road Room 101

Radiation safety initial training is scheduled at 4000 Collins Road

Apr 18

Radiation Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 11:30 AM at TBD

Apr 18

Radiation Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:30 PM at TBD

Oct 17

Radiation Safety Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 1:30 PM at TBD